About Ritway

We take a holistic approach to your business. Whatever’s needed, we just get in there and get it done.

- Carol Stafford, Director of Human Resources, Ritway, Inc. -

Ritway Management Team

 

Joan Ewers, CEO

jewers@ritway.com
865-450-2020

Wade Ewers, President & COO

wewers@ritway.com
865-450-2000

Carol Stafford, Human Resource Director

cstafford@ritway.com
865-450-2024

 

Santana Ewers, Business Analyst

sewers@ritway.com
865-450-2015

Adam Sutton, Chief Technology Officer

asutton@ritway.com
865-450-2035

Steve Suffridge, Operations Director

ssuffridge@ritway.com
865-450-2009

Ann Pendley, Development Director

apendley@ritway.com
865-450-2008

Ronnie Ferguson, Supply Chain Director

rferguson@ritway.com
865-450-2029